logoalt Hacker News

Jtariitoday at 9:01 AM1 replyview on HN

This just reinforces the notion that apple is the one that actually owns the phone and they generously let you use it.

Just do a security alert pop up "You are screenshotting potentially sensitive information, are you sure you want to continue".


Replies

dspilletttoday at 9:44 AM

Unfortunately “are you sure?” checks simply don't work, too many people are trained to just click yes/OK to close the message and get back to what they were trying to do.

show 3 replies