logoalt Hacker News

ryanschaeferyesterday at 10:37 PM1 replyview on HN

For all of the comments about training: I thought that subscription plans for other models allow the same. Am I mistaken?


Replies

Aurornisyesterday at 11:08 PM

It's a toggle. Some will automatically enable it and you have to turn it off. People who rapidly click through setup flows can miss it and leave it enabled.