I’m unsure or not if this is true but I did see some people saying that that checkbox when off only anonymizes your data, but it still may be trained on. Someone correct me if I am wrong
Even if it does use your data with or without anonymization, it doesn't have to be intentional, it could just be a glitch, or a bug, or something we'll catch in the next update, it's all good man, just a normal computer error.
Even if it does use your data with or without anonymization, it doesn't have to be intentional, it could just be a glitch, or a bug, or something we'll catch in the next update, it's all good man, just a normal computer error.