The problem is that Google is lying in its documentation because they don't delete anything. If they did, the chat wouldn't work, since I am only restoring the JSON with the robot. Understand this :) If you understand this, because you are not stupid, then you will realize what a vile, lying company Google is! The buttons are lying right off the bat. And what does 'recovering permanently deleted files' even mean? I'm not even recovering the prompt, just the JSON file. And another thing: if I permanently deleted something, how can they restore it? This is called a scam!