I would never have figured out the toggle for writing tools is in `Settings -> Screen Time -> Content & Privacy Restrictions -> Siri -> Writing Assistance`
The settings menus in recent iOS & macOS releases have been an absolute mess.
Even worse, once you're there, you toggle _on_ "Content & Privacy", and then what?
What does the toggle on for "Image creation" mean? Is that now restricted? Or is toggle off mean it is restricted?
And people complained about Symbian menus...
Wow insane.
Ah yes, bad design, something Apple is famous for.
This is obviously intentional.
It's a common pattern in Apple products. They make it hard to turn off settings they really don't want you to turn off.
Another example is advertising. Apple made it easy for you to turn off advertising tracking for non-Apple things.
Apple made it very confusing to turn off advertising tracking for Apple things, including having a different setting for this to begin with.