logoalt Hacker News

RobotToaster • yesterday at 7:13 PM • 1 reply • view on HN

I've never seen that behaviour, it downloads updates in the background and then gives me a little notification that I should restart it to update, but it's dismiss-able.


Replies

nicce • yesterday at 7:29 PM

I think this is the old default option. What options you see in the update options?