You need to fix your shill propaganda. It's 4 months i.e. 120 days, not 4 weeks, before they delete your account https://github.com/signalapp/Signal-Server/blob/7f5097bd3317...
Your linked devices get unlinked in 30 days, and lose history older than 45 days
https://support.signal.org/hc/en-us/articles/360007320551-Li...
Your linked devices get unlinked in 30 days, and lose history older than 45 days
https://support.signal.org/hc/en-us/articles/360007320551-Li...