logoalt Hacker News

profquail • today at 12:24 AM • 2 replies • view on HN

That day could be today: https://www.molinograssi.it/en/retail-line/miracolo-line/


Replies

zihotki • today at 12:44 AM

This still contains gluten. It can't be consumed by celiacs.

kQq9oHeAz6wLLS • today at 12:42 AM

There are US-based sellers of ancient wheat (both berries and milled flour) as well.

Here's one that I learned about via their YouTube channel

https://mtranchrescue.com/products/7-s-true-whole-wheat-flou...