Related to that, there are quite a lot of common command cases where you have the choice:
- Yes, but only one time, you will have to manually approve next time
- Enable auto mode and stop worrying
- No
Nothing to save this command or part of it to the manual approve list. So will be requested again 100x times.
That's on purpose, so that you just give up and choose "auto mode".
They talk about "decision fatigue" when they're engineering it themselves with dark patterns.