True. I’d do it though in the assumption I can delete the session when done so they’d only have that data for a short time period.
And under the assumption that deleting a session actually deletes your data from their systems. Claude tells me that it would be fully deleted within 30 days unless flagged for legal reasons. I’d be ok with that.